RSS

The Coffee Thing

11 Nov

I’d like to chime in on this Starbucks red cup coffee thing. Umm… I don’t like their coffee, so I really don’t care.

Plus, they’re not killing people (although drinking their coffee sometimes feels like it) or banning anyone from celebrating Christmas, so I’m confused about the hubbub. And last I knew, their cups weren’t covered with nativities or Baby Jesus, so I’m not sure how continuing to not have Christ on their cups impacts any of the upcoming holidays.

I like my coffee mild and all dolled up with cream, sugar, and fun flavors. Biggby it is! (Although it’s much more affordable to mix it up on my own.) I even drink the coffee with orange used on the cup when I do go to Biggby. For as much as I like autumn, you’d think I like the color orange. Well, I don’t, but it hasn’t stopped me from enjoying an elixir so divine.

An image with a cup of coffee, it says,

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
The Accidental Minister

A spiritual but religious WordPress.com site

Ex-Mana Book Group

"Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read." Groucho Marx

The Mitrailleuse

'And things will fall with great force from above, which will give us nourishment and light.' - Leonardo

