RSS

Sex Scandal

25 Jun

A guy asked a farmer, “May I leave my cat in your barn? I’m moving out of town and cannot take her.”

The farmer said, “So long as she’s spayed, that would be fine.”

… a year later…

My dad says to me, “There are a couple of gorgeous kittens in the barn. We need to talk your mom into letting both of them live in the house with us.”

I say to my dad,”I thought all of the barn cats were fixed?”

My dad says to me, “Do you remember that guy who said his cat was spayed last year?”

I say to my dad, “Sure, she’s pretty.”

My dad says to me, “There’s a new Tom cat I haven’t caught to get neutered yet.”

I say to my dad, “So?”

My dad says to me, “It’s her second litter.”

Morale of the Story: I adore my girls, and I wouldn’t trade them. But as a pet care giver, I need to be responsible.
Please be responsible with me and spay or neuter your pets. It’s called love.

IMG_0436 Sign

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
The Accidental Minister

A spiritual but religious WordPress.com site

Ex-Mana Book Group

"Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read." Groucho Marx

The Mitrailleuse

'And things will fall with great force from above, which will give us nourishment and light.' - Leonardo

