RSS

Greeting Cards

18 May

I enjoy reading greeting cards, sending them, and receiving them. Hallmark is one of my most appreciated stores. They have cards for everything! When a beloved pet dies, when someone has a terminal illness, and for divorce. I enjoy their cards.

So when I saw this store in Traverse City, I was thrilled! Not only did they have caramels on sale, holiday items 75% off, and the perfect card I was seeking at the time, but the store was named for me! Granted, if it truly were, it would not have had corner spelled with a K. Not sure what other word, if any. But the first two words in the store name are great!

Morale of the Story: Nothing’s ever perfect, but close is often appreciated.

IMG_9441 Sign

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Greeting Cards

  1. windsorknits

    May 18, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    Hey! I nominated you for the Leibster Award! Check out my latest blog post for the details!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
The Accidental Minister

A spiritual but religious WordPress.com site

Ex-Mana Book Group

"Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read." Groucho Marx

The Mitrailleuse

'And things will fall with great force from above, which will give us nourishment and light.' - Leonardo

